The Christian side of me ( Wish I could turn this into a song)

Posted: August 31, 2012 in Uncategorized

When the light starts to fade,
when my hope is shaking
Day is breaking
and my fear is starting to break in,

I come to You
To ask for Your gracious help
And Divine assistance
For you are my protector

The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit,
You light up my way
Showed me how to live it
For you are Amazing God

Your unselfish love is My foundation,
The rock of all your creation
It protects us from damnation
Jesus Christ, the Word of Perfection

The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit,
You light up my way
Showed me how to live it
For you are Amazing God

For you are Amazing God,
My God.

Leave a Reply

